Egg-Jams Part 1

There is something about your final year exams. You cannot find an iota of motivation to look into your books, let alone study for your exams. Nothing in the world scares you. You have seen it all. Studying is not an option and your professors think of you as a lost cause. I don’t know if this is because most of us now have jobs with names we cant spell (CONsultant is it?? :D) or just a severe case of Testosterone Poisoning.

We have never been in a position of such power. With great powers comes great responsibilities to misuse that power. So while our teachers try to “teach” us. This is what I do:

Topic: Man in the Middle Attack

 

One of our teachers (in a bid to make us all artificially intelligent) gave us the following question to solve using PREDICATE LOGIC:

1. John likes easy subjects

2. Subjects of science department are easy.

3. John likes chemistry and not physics.

Prove that chemistry is a subject of science department using predicate logic.

Now I couldn’t get myself to solve this question. Not just because I didn’t have the faintest idea what predicate logic was, but also beacuse the whole context twisted my brains beyond repair. How can science subjects be easy?? How can a dumbfcuk like chemistry more than physics?? Why weren’t we asked to prove physics belonged to the science department?? With the teachers calling chemistry a science during the Artificial Intelligence lectures, it wouldn’t surprise me if machines take over the earth in the future (Terminator ishtyle). This was my answer:

I-Dictate Logic

Guess what, I showed the teacher this solution too. I am yet to decipher what the <AWKWARD SILENCE> meant :D.

Kya ye solution dekhne ke baad, Atulya ko AI main marks milenge? Jan ne ke lie padhte rahen Bindu Blogs 😉 😀

Bookmark and Share

7 Comments Add yours

  1. S... says:

    lol… 😀
    haven’t read ur post yet…just checked those ‘logical notes’….
    can’t stop laughing.
    :D:D:D

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      true story 😀
      my teacher’s reactions weren’t as funny though 😛

  2. kanika says:

    Hehe…mast I didnt know tm itni drawing bhi krte ho…Taare Zameen par types hai… 😀 😛 😀

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      hehehe…class main sirf drawing hi karta hun…some pics were too graphic and explicit to be posted, isilie bas itna hi kara 😛

  3. Prateek Jain says:

    Yaar ye drawing mein jitni marzi baar dekh lu…. bahot hasi aati hai…… 😀

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      hehe…love the “how do i reech these keeds” part 😀

Leave a comment