College Comics

1. Don’t you dare take credit for my work 😛

2. 4 ol z Orkut Fraandz!

3. If you love Atif Aslam…God doesn’t love you!

4. DIE Bitcha DIE

 

NOTE: The idea for these comics came after I saw this http://www.sadanduseless.com/

Disclaimer: All images are low-resolution, used only for purposes of demonstration and for no monetary gain. Copyright of original works resides with the original creators.

Please RT or share the comics if you like them 🙂

Bookmark and Share

Like This!

16 Comments Add yours

  1. aastha says:

    Amazing.. wud actually lik to translate some of those to real life..!

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      hehehe…me too…if I plan to do something on this scale, it would be only after I get my degree 😀

  2. RASHMI says:

    bitcha X-( X-( this comic has managed 2 reflect 0.00000001% of our hatred 4 that bitch …grrrrrr….

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      it is a start…let us see if our batch is as innovative as last year’s 😀

  3. kanika says:

    Tooooo Gooood !!!

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      thhhaaannkkkk yyoouuu 🙂

  4. Iago says:

    I do have a secret desire to beat anyone who like atif aslam’s song. thumbs up!
    And you nailed the last one! Bravo! “Oh mam, you look just the same” ROFL

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      you would be surprised to find how many fans the lame ass singer has on twitter…the good part is, there is a greater number of people who hate him…
      also, I would love to confront her and say it all once I get my degree 😀

  5. aastha says:

    wat did last yr’s batch do to bitcha??

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      they put up flyers in the IT dept notice boards…went all TEHELKA types on all the so called teachers, not just bitcha…bitcha was a major target though 😀

  6. srishti says:

    me likes dis!! 😛

    esp. after wat happened today 😀

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      hehehe…you ought to 😀

  7. Ankita says:

    I am usually always late in reading your posts..sorry for that 😀
    But always feel glad on not missing onto the usually-unthinkable ideas you come up with! 🙂
    Simply awesome! 🙂

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      no problemo…der aaye durust aaye 😀
      thank you 🙂

  8. Prateek says:

    Mast post!!!

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      \m/

Leave a comment