My New Home

I know its been ages since I updated my blog. Now, I could give you lame excuses about being busy and shit. Yes, I have technically started working with dh and am employed. But the truth is, all we have been doing for the past 2 weeks is having truck loads of food at the Radisson and shit loads of fun. The best part is, we are being paid for it \m/

I have shifted bases to D14/11, Ardee City, Gurgaon. The “Fully Furnished” house is going to be home for the next few, errrr, I dunno :P. Anyhow, here are a few pictures of our place.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  Will try to keep you updated about all that’s happening with me. Till then, enjoy the pics and stay in touch 🙂

PS: I humbly request all those who know me to please let me know if “gold” framed aviators would suit me. I have laid my hands on a pair of Ray Bans and it would be a terrible waste to just let them rot.

15 Comments Add yours

  1. All this time I thought the place was called RD City 😛

    Looks great to me! 🙂

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      initially, I thought that too…now that I live here, I ought to know better 😀
      got a great bargain on the house…has almost everything that we need…TV, fridge, Microwave, washing machine etc etc…yaha tak ki chakla belan bhi hai 😀

  2. kartik says:

    abey jhinchak accommodation.rent?

    golden frames might only suit the fair ones. not sure though

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      19K…the owner left everything for us, including utensils and a fully automatic washing machine 🙂
      yeah, I know in my heart of hearts that it wouldn’t suit me, just hoping someone thinks otherwise 😛

  3. aastha says:

    that piece of heaven for 19k!!! dude awesome.. u sharing wid someone or all to urself?
    P.S. RETURN the aviators. I bet KIKI wud luk better in them. Get some regular shades.. Try benetton. Pretty cool..

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      sharing it with 2 guys from NSIT…its a 3+1 bhk apartment 🙂
      thankfully an advice from someone with a fashion sense :)…can’t return it though…also, its a frame size too big for kiki…will try something new with my first salary (which will be in my bank account in a few days \m/ )

  4. aastha says:

    wat i do wid bad buys is that slip them off as gifts wen the time is rite.. wait till ppl forget this post, then on a birthday jus giv em as a gift. U’ll be the cool friend who brought the awesome expensive shades while others brought cheap photo frames n flowers…

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      none of my friends deserve ray ban shades :P..will keep them for when the time is right…or try thrm on when I am at my outlandish best 😀

  5. Losing is like vanilla ice cream. But winning is like your favorite ice cream with a topping. Even if you loose you still get to play the game… but winning is much better!

  6. kanika says:

    Awesome house…. mast hai yaar too good for 17,000 full paisa vasool…Now lets see what do I get in Bengaluru 😀

    I really cant comment on golden frame aviators though.You should have included a picture of that too,gives me an image of striking and shiny frames which can not be used for daily purpose and yes those will suit girls more 😛 :P.

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      errrrr…its 19k…par paisa wasool hai 🙂
      bhaad main jaa kani…I know you would want me to gift those glares…I am not doing that in any case 😛

  7. Sumit says:

    oh brilliant house i say!!!!simply kickass!!!!Unbeleivable sirjee…

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      “fully furnished” \m/\m/

  8. prerna says:

    bhaiyaa noooo gold framed aviators puleezz..waise home z rli nyc i doubt ki u ll b able 2 maintain it 😛

    1. perenniallyconfused says:

      trying to be funny, eh? 😛

Leave a Reply

